CABTRAC’s board of directors meets with our executive team and committee chairs each quarter including in-person at the fall Annual Retreat.

Board Members
Lawrence Boise, PhD, (Term: 2021-2024)
Rolf Brekken, PhD (Term: 2019-2022)
Janet Cross, PhD, (Term: 2021-2024)
Jon Houtman, PhD, (Term: 2021-2024)
Brian Keith, PhD (Term: 2021-2023)
Kathleen O’Connor, PhD (Term: 2021-2023)
Lalita Shevde-Samant, PhD (Term: 2021-2023)
M. Sharon Stack, PhD (Term: 2019-2022)

Executive Team
Amy Bouton, PhD, President (2022)
Mary Reyland, PhD, President Elect and Secretary (2022)
Dan Welch, PhD, Vice President and Treasurer (2019 – 2024) and Ex Officio
Sheridan Wilder, Assistant Secretary and Treasurer (2022)
Toni Antalis, PhD, Ex Officio
Adrienne Cox, PhD, Ex Officio
Kerry Burnstein, PhD, Ex Officio
Chris Counter, PhD, Ex Officio
Channing Der, PhD, Ex Officio
Kay Macleod, PhD, Ex Officio
James Manfredi, PhD, Ex Officio
Steven Triezenberg, PhD, Ex Officio

Ex Officio members are active past CABTRAC presidents.