CABTRAC presents

  2022 Virtual Summer Speed Mentoring

4pm-5pm EDT / 3pm-4pm CDT / 2pm-3pm MDT / 1pm-2pm PDT

Wednesday, June 22
Thursday, June 23
Wednesday, July 20
Thursday, July 21
Wednesday, August 17
Thursday, August 18

CABTRAC is pleased to offer virtual Summer Session Speed Mentoring again this year. Trainees in cancer research programs at member institutions will meet in small groups with three different mentors for 15 minutes each to discuss topics related to training and career paths.

Each trainee will choose one date and four mentors, and provide a brief summary of their current research and career goals. Please note matches will be on a first come-first matched basis; space is limited and registration will close when spaces are filled.

Please register for the ONE date you will participate:

Wednesday, June 22 – registration now closed
Thursday, June 23 – registration now closed
Wednesday, July 20Click here to register
Thursday, July 21
Click here to register
Wednesday, August 17
check back
Thursday, August 18
check back